Your search results

Our Agents

Meet our team below. For more information or to speak with anyone in our office, please call 407.599.7070 or contact us here.

Betsy Martin

betsy

  407-399-1964

betsy@floridaonerealestate.com

Jim Lacovara

jim

  407-312-4626

jim@floridaonerealestate.com

Nancy Williams

nancy

  407-383-8944

nancy@floridaonerealestate.com

Richard Traynor

richard

  407-619-6247

richard@floridaonerealestate.com

Ron Andreau

ron

  407-341-3171

ron@floridaonerealestate.com

Caroline van den Berg

Caroline van den Berg

  (407) 739-9970

Caroline@FloridaOneRealEstate.com

Nick Taylor

   407-810-9680

 Nick@FloridaOneRealEstate.com